2020 Event Schedule

Click on any of the event names below & go straight to the event page

Shows are listed by date.

 

 

2.28.20 Friday | Game Nite: Sip, Shop, & Play | Clearwater, FL

 

2.28-3.1 | SunWest Crab & Shrimp Festival | Hudson, FL

 

3.8.20 Sunday | Chic Decor & Artisan Market | Bradenton, FL

 

3.14.20 Saturday | Viva Las Vegas on Westfield Street | Brandon, FL

 

3.27.20 Friday | Game Nite: Sip, Shop, & Play | Clearwater, FL

 

3.28.20 Saturday | Imagination Day | Tampa, FL

 

3.28.20 Saturday | Snowbird Palooza | Zephyrhills, FL

 

4.11.20 Saturday | Chic Decor & Artisan Market | The Villages, FL

 

4.18.20 Saturday | Beer & Burger Throw Down | Safety Harbor, FL

 

5.1-5.3 | SeaArts at the Lagoon | Wesley Chapel, FL

 

5.2.20 Saturday | Treat Yourself Like a Queen Expo | Sarasota, FL

 

5.9.20 Saturday | All About Women Expo | Brandon, FL

 

5.17.20 Sunday | All About Women Expo | Citrus Park, FL

 

5.31.20 Sunday | All About Women Expo | Countryside, FL

 

6.27.20 Saturday | SummerFest | Zephyrhills, FL

 

7.11.20 Saturday | Back to School Bash | Brandon, FL

 

7.18.20 Saturday | Back to School Bash | Citrus Park, FL

 

7.19.20 Sunday | Back to School Bash | Clearwater, FL

 

8.1.20 Saturday | Back to School Bash | Broward, FL

 

8.8.20 Saturday | Back to School Bash | Sarasota, FL

 

 

 

 

All of our events are rain or shine except for unforeseen acts of God, War, or Weather, which are out of our control.  Safety is the number one priority! If one of these events were to affect a scheduled event date, there are no refunds.

 

 

Next Event:

Game Nite:

Sip, Shop, & Play

Clearwater

February 28th

Sponsored By

Next Event:

Crab & Shrimp Festival

Hudson

February 28-March 1

 

Sponsored By