Click on any of the event names below & go straight to the event page.

Our 2020 Shows are listed by date.

7.18.20 Saturday | Back to School Bash | Citrus Park, FL

 

7.19.20 Sunday | Back to School Bash | Brandon, FL

 

7.25.20 Saturday | Back to School Bash | Clearwater, FL

 

8.8.20 Saturday | Back to School Bash | Sarasota, FL

 

8.9.20 Sunday | All About Women Expo | Citrus Park, FL

 

8.16.20 Sunday | All About Women Expo | Countryside, FL

 

8.23.20 Saturday | All About Women Expo | Brandon, FL

 

9.12.20 Saturday | Treat Yourself Like a Queen Expo | Sarasota, FL

 

9.13.20 Sunday | Tampa Bay Wellness Expos | Citrus Park, FL

 

9.19.20 Saturday | Westshore Imagination Day | Tampa, FL

 

9.20.20 Sunday | Tampa Bay Wellness Expos | Clearwater, FL

 

9.27.20 Sunday | Tampa Bay Wellness Expos | Brandon, FL

 

10.11.20 Sunday | Fall Chic Decor & Artisan Market | Safety Harbor, FL

 

10.18.20 Sunday | Fall Chic Decor & Artisan Market | Wesley Chapel, FL

 

11.21.20 Saturday | 5th Annual Zephyrhills Snowbird Palooza | Zephyrhills, FL

 

11.28.20 Saturday | Fall Chic Decor & Artisan Market | The Villages, FL

 

All of our events are rain or shine except for unforeseen acts of God, War, or Weather, which are out of our control.  Safety is the number one priority! If one of these events were to affect a scheduled event date, there are no refunds.