2020 Event Schedule

Click on any of the event names below & go straight to the event page

Shows are listed by date.

 

 

1.26.20 Sunday | Chic Decor & Artisan Market | Wesley Chapel, FL

 

2.1.20 Saturday | Snowbird Palooza | Zephyrhills, FL

 

2.8.20 Saturday | Pasco Blues Festival | Land O' Lakes, FL

 

2.8.20 Saturday | Eat.Drink.Love on Westfield Street | Brandon, FL

 

2.9.20 Sunday | Chic Decor & Artisan Market | Safety Harbor, FL

 

2.28.20 Friday | Sip, Shop, & Play | Clearwater, FL

 

2.28-3.1 | SunWest Crab & Shrimp Festival | Hudson, FL

 

3.14.20 Saturday | Viva Las Vegas on Westfield Street | Brandon, FL

 

3.22.20 Sunday | Chic Decor & Artisan Market | Bradenton, FL

 

3.27.20 Friday | Sip, Shop, & Play | Clearwater, FL

 

4.11.20 Saturday | Chic Decor & Artisan Market | The Villages, FL

 

4.18.20 Saturday | Beer & Burger Throw Down | Safety Harbor, FL

 

5.1-5.3 | SeaArts at the Lagoon | Wesley Chapel, FL

 

 

 

 

All of our events are rain or shine except for unforeseen acts of God, War, or Weather, which are out of our control.  Safety is the number one priority! If one of these events were to affect a scheduled event date, there are no refunds.

 

 

Next Event:

Chic Decor & Artisan Market

Grove at Wesley Chapel

January 26th

Sponsored By