2018 Show Schedule

Click on any of the event names below & go straight to event page

Shows are listed by date.

To see shows by category (craft shows, festivals, etc) Click Here

 

1.20.18 Saturday | Largo Winterfest | Largo,FL

 

1.24.18 Wednesday | Sarasota Snowbird-Palooza | Sarasota. FL

 

1.28.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Wesley Chapel, FL

 

2.3.18 Saturday | Zephyrhills Snowbird-Palooza | Zephyrhills, FL

 

2.11.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Safety Harbor, FL

 

2.18.18 Sunday | Cheval Winter Blues & Food Fest | Lutz, FL

 

2.23.18 - 2.25.18 Firday |  Sunwest Crab & Shrimp Festival |  Hudson, FL

 

3.4.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Citrus Park, FL 

 

3.18.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Brandon, FL

 

3.24.18 Wednesday | Imagination Day Sarasota | Sarasota, FL

 

3.25.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Bradenton, FL

 

3.30.18 - 4.1.18 Friday | Gulf Coast Land & Sea Expo | Sarasota, FL

 

4.14.18 Saturday | Beer & Burger Throwdown | Safety Harbor, FL

 

4.21.18 Saturday | Imagination Day Brandon | Brandon, FL

 

4.22.18 Monday | Imagination Day Clearwater | Countryside, FL

 

6.2.18 Saturday | All About Women Expo Sarasota | Sarasota, FL

 

6.9.18 Saturday | All About Women Expo ClearwaterCountryside, FL

 

6.23.18 Saturday | Zephyrhills SummerFest | Zephyrhills, FL

 

7.14.18 Saturday | Back to School Bash Brandon | Brandon, FL

 

7.21.18 Saturday | Back to School Bash Tampa | Citrus Park, FL

 

7.22.18 Sunday | Back to School Bash Countryside | Countryside, FL

 

7.29.18 Monday | Back to School Bash Sarasota | Sarasota, FL

 

8.11.18 Saturday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Bradenton, FL

 

9.9.18 Sunday | Tampa Bay Wellness Expo | Brandon, FL

 

9.16.18 Sunday | Tampa Bay Wellness Expo |Citrus Park, FL

 

9.23.18 Sunday | Tampa Bay Wellness Expo | Countryside, FL

 

10.7.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Brandon, FL

 

10.14.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Safety Harbor, FL

 

10.20.18 Saturday | Pinellas County Pie Festival | Largo, FL

 

10.21.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Wesley Chapel

 

10.27.18 - 10.28.18 Saturday | Wesley Chapel Fall Festival | Wesley Chapel

 

11.17.18 Saturday | Xtreme Sports Festival | Hudson, FL

      

 

All of our events are rain or shine except for unforseen acts of God, War or Weather which are out of our control.  Safety is the number one priority! If one of these events were to affect a scheduled event date, there are no refunds.

 

2018 Event List
Click to print a PDF version of our show schedule
2018 Event List.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [422.3 KB]

Next Event:

Largo Winterfest 

Saturday, January 20th

11AM - 5PM

Largo High School

Sponsors: 

Media Partner:

Print Print | Sitemap
Face2Face Marketing