2018 Show Schedule

Click on any of the event names below & go straight to event page

Shows are listed by date.

To see shows by category (craft shows, festivals, etc) Click Here

 

 

7.14.18 Saturday | Back to School Bash Brandon | Brandon, FL

 

7.21.18 Saturday | Back to School Bash Tampa | Citrus Park, FL

 

7.22.18 Sunday | Back to School Bash Countryside | Countryside, FL

 

7.28.28 Saturday | Back to School Bash Fort Myers | Fort Myers, FL

 

7.29.18 Sunday | Back to School Bash Sarasota | Sarasota, FL

 

8.11.18 Saturday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Bradenton, FL

 

8.11.18 - 8.12.18 | Mid-Florida Summer Home Show | Plant City, FL

 

8.18.18 Saturday | Paws in the Park | Sarasota, FL

 

9.9.18 Sunday | Tampa Bay Wellness Expo | Brandon, FL

 

9.16.18 Sunday | Tampa Bay Wellness Expo |Citrus Park, FL

 

9.16.18 Sunday | Tampa Bay Wellness Expo | Sarasota, FL

 

9.23.18 Sunday | Tampa Bay Wellness Expo | Countryside, FL

 

10.6.18 Saturday | Imagination Day | Citrus Park, FL

 

10.7.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Brandon, FL

 

10.13.18 Saturday | Pinellas County Pie Festival | Largo, FL

 

10.14.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Safety Harbor, FL

 

10.21.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Wesley Chapel, FL

 

10.27.18 - 10.28.18 | Wesley Chapel Fall Festival | Wesley Chapel, FL

 

11.11.18 Sunday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Fort Myers, FL

 

11.17.18 Saturday | Xtreme Sports Festival | Hudson, FL 

 

12.1.18 Saturday | Shabby Chic Vintage Market | Bradenton, FL

 

12.1.18 Saturday | Largo Holiday Gift Market | Largo, FL

 

12.5.18 Wednesday | Gulf Coast Senior Expo  | Fort Myers, FL

 

12.15.18 Saturday | Largo Holiday Gift Market | Largo, FL

 

All of our events are rain or shine except for unforseen acts of God, War or Weather which are out of our control.  Safety is the number one priority! If one of these events were to affect a scheduled event date, there are no refunds.

 

 

2018 Event List
Click to print a PDF version of our show schedule
2018 Event List.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [422.3 KB]

Next Event:

Back to School Bash

Brandon

July 14th

Sponsors: 

Media Partner: